Comments Gone Weird [UPDATE – fixed, sort of]

For some reason the boxes where you fill in your name and email to comment have vanished β€” sometimes they flash by briefly when loading the page though. WTF?

Anyway, I made it so you can comment anonymously. Will try to fix.

UPDATED: I fixed it by switching to the default template (which I had to quickly turn green because the loss of my previous, brief and lovely color scheme was saddening me). I hope when the K2 people release the fixified version of the template I can try to put it back.

One thought on “Comments Gone Weird [UPDATE – fixed, sort of]

  1. vague April 2, 2008 / 1:21 pm

    OK, I fixed it temporarily by reverting to the default theme. Which kinda blows because it doesn’t have the widgets or sidebar manager. POOP.

Leave a Reply

